Guided Walking Tour: Sirius Cove Artists’ Camp

HALO: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

Saturday 1 July 10:00 am to Sunday 10 September 4:00 pm

Collaborations and Partnerships

Friday 1 September 8:30 am to 2:00 pm

Hop Skip Jump: Blacktown Arts Centre and the Art Gallery of NSW

Thursday 7 September 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

In Conversation with Dr John Yu AC - A Very Special Collection

Saturday 9 September 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Art Explorers - Face to Face

Friday 13 October 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Guided Walking Tour: Sirius Cove Artists’ Camp

Wednesday 18 October 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Art Explorers - Face to Face

Tuesday 24 October 10:00 am to 11:30 am

A PICTURE OF HEALTH Creative Ageing Through Art 2017 Tours

Friday 27 October 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Tour and Twilight Dinner: Sculpture by the Sea

Tuesday 31 October 1:15 pm to 9:00 pm