WHAT'S ON

2019 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 11 September - Sunday 27 October

Established in 1947, the Mosman Art Prize is Australia's oldest and most prestigious local government art award. It was founded by the artist, architect and arts advocate, Alderman Allan Gamble, at a time when only a small handful of art prizes were in existence in Australia and the community had very little support and few opportunities to exhibit their work.

TIANLI ZU: A CONVERSATION WITH SHADOWS

Wednesday 11 September - Sunday 17 November

DENISE POPE: MOSMAN IN FOCUS

Wednesday 11 September - Monday 11 November

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 24 September 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

A Picture of Health Tour - 2019 Mosman Art Prize

Friday 18 October 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

2019 Mosman Art Prize Highlights Tour

Sunday 20 October 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 22 October 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Public Art of Mosman Walking Tour

Thursday 24 October 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Sketch and Sip

Thursday 24 October 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Walking Tour: Sirius Cove Artists' Camp

Saturday 26 October 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

THROUGH THE EYES OF MANY

Saturday 2 November - Sunday 24 November

THE DIRECTOR'S CUT

Saturday 2 November - Sunday 24 November

Friends Christmas Shopping in the Galleria

Monday 4 November 10:00 am to Sunday 17 November 5:00 pm

Plein Air Workshop with Mosman Art Society

Sunday 10 November 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 12 November 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

PETER CLAGUE: THE NEW MOONS

Saturday 23 November - Sunday 2 February

Fundraising Valuation Day

Saturday 23 November 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Jumaadi: My love is in an Island Far Away

Wednesday 4 December - Sunday 9 February