WHAT'S ON

TENSION(S) 2020

Saturday 10 October - Sunday 6 December

TAMWORTH TEXTILE TRIENNIAL

 

Performance, Interaction and Material Futures

Tamworth Textile Triennial, held every three years, showcases the best of textile art from across the country, attracting artist participation from all states in Australia. Tension(s) 2020: Tamworth Textile Triennial has been curated by Vic McEwan creating an important record of the changing nature and progress of textile practice from a national perspective.

SUE SHARPE: FROM THE PROMENADE

Saturday 21 November - Sunday 14 February

Live Mural Painting: Wendy Sharpe

Monday 14 December 11:00 am to Tuesday 15 December 3:00 pm

WENDY SHARPE: GHOSTS

Wednesday 16 December - Sunday 7 March

Live Salt Drawing: Hannah Quinlivan

Friday 22 January 11:00 am to Saturday 23 January 3:00 pm

Leyla Stevens: Labours for Colour

Saturday 19 June - Sunday 29 August