WHAT'S ON

JUMAADI: MY LOVE IS IN AN ISLAND FAR AWAY

Wednesday 4 December - Sunday 9 February

My Love is in an Island Far Away, is a major solo exhibition of commissioned artworks by the internationally acclaimed visual artist Jumaadi, who was born in East Java, Indonesia and who currently lives and works between Yogyakarta, Indonesia and Mosman, Australia. My Love is in an Island Far Away, takes inspiration from the celebrated poem of the same name Cintaku Jauh di Pulau, by one of Indonesia's most important writers, Chairil Anwar.

PETER CLAGUE: THE NEW MOONS

Saturday 23 November - Sunday 2 February

THREE VIEWS

Wednesday 15 January - Sunday 26 January

ART ATTACK! Figures in Clay with a Twist

Tuesday 21 January 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

JUMAADI: ISLAND OF SHADOW

Wednesday 22 January 4:00 pm to Friday 24 January 8:00 pm

ART ATTACK! Superheroes Paper Puppets

Thursday 23 January 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

ART ATTACK! Mythical Beasts Paper Puppets

Thursday 23 January 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

In Conversation: Jumaadi with Katrina Cashman

Thursday 30 January 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Panel Discussion: My Love is in an Island Far Away

Saturday 1 February 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Highlights Tour - My Love is in an Island Far Away

Sunday 9 February 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

2020 Artists of Mosman: 2088

Saturday 22 February - Sunday 22 March

Sketch and Sip

Wednesday 26 February 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Highlights Tour - Artists of Mosman: 2088

Sunday 8 March 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

A Picture of Health Tour - Artists of Mosman: 2088

Thursday 12 March 10:30 am to 12:00 pm