WHAT'S ON

Curlew Artists' Camp Self-Guided Tour

Ongoing

The Curlew Camp Guided Walk is now available to experience as a self-guided tour on the izi.TRAVEL mobile app. The tour will guide you along the foreshore of Taronga Zoo between Taronga Zoo Wharf and Sirius Cove Reserve, overlooking the spectacular vistas across Sydney Harbour and exploring the original site of the Curlew Artists’ Camp.

HALO: Bayanihan Philippine Art Project

Saturday 1 July - Sunday 10 September

HALO: MAKERS SPACE - a free art making activity for all!

Saturday 1 July 10:00 am to Sunday 10 September 4:00 pm

ART ATTACK! - Weave a Magic Mobile

Friday 7 July 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

ART ATTACK! - Zentangles

Friday 7 July 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

ASHLEY MORGAN: THRESHOLD

Saturday 8 July - Sunday 15 October

CABARET IN THE DAY 2017: Broadway Babies

Sunday 23 July 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

2017 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Saturday 23 September - Sunday 29 October

MOVING HISTORIES//FUTURE PROJECTIONS

Saturday 21 October - Sunday 21 January

MULAN GOCK: BETWEEN THE TIDES

Saturday 21 October - Sunday 21 January

UNPACKED II!: MOSMAN ART COLLECTION PROJECT

Saturday 4 November - Sunday 26 November

MOSMAN ART SOCIETY

Saturday 4 November - Sunday 26 November

BUSH TO BAY: HINTON AND THE ARTISTS' CAMPS

Saturday 2 December - Sunday 28 January