WHAT'S ON

2020 Mosman Art Prize Entries Now Open

Monday 10 August 8:00 am to 7:00 pm

Entries are now open for the 2020 Mosman Art Prize.

Established in 1947, the Mosman Art Prize is Australia's oldest and most prestigious local government art award. It was founded by the artist, architect and arts advocate, Alderman Allan Gamble, at a time when only a small handful of art prizes were in existence in Australia and the community had very little support and few opportunities to exhibit their work.

BUNGAREE'S FARM

Tuesday 9 June - Saturday 8 August

Art After School - BOOKED OUT

Wednesday 29 July 3:30 pm to Wednesday 16 September 5:00 pm

2020 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 26 August - Sunday 4 October

AMANDA GOSSE: SHINE

Saturday 12 September - Sunday 15 November

TENSION(S) 2020

Saturday 10 October - Sunday 6 December