WHAT'S ON

KATE SHAW: CONTINUUM

Saturday 2 February - Sunday 24 March

ARTISTS OF MOSMAN: 2088

Saturday 30 March - Sunday 28 April

CORDELIA BERESFORD: DISAPPOINTING DOLL

Saturday 30 March - Sunday 9 June

Art Explorers Drop in Workshop

Tuesday 2 April 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Guided Walking Tour: Sirius Cove Artists’ Camp

Sunday 7 April 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Drop in and Draw - Artists of Mosman: 2088

Monday 8 April 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Highlights Tour - Artists of Mosman: 2088

Sunday 14 April 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

NIDA Open: Musical Theatre Boot Camp

Monday 15 April 10:00 am to Wednesday 17 April 4:00 pm

Art Attack - In the Street Where I Live

Wednesday 17 April 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Art Attack - Stitch a soft toy 'bestie'

Wednesday 17 April 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Art Attack - Creating Clay Cats and Dogs

Thursday 18 April 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

SUNG HEE AHN: TRACES

Saturday 27 April - Sunday 30 June

2019 MOSMAN YOUTH ART PRIZE

Saturday 11 May - Sunday 9 June

International Museum Day Afternoon Tea

Saturday 18 May 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Skateboard Painting Workshop

Sunday 19 May 10:00 am to Sunday 26 May 3:00 pm