Mosman Art Gallery Membership!

Mosman Art Gallery Membership!

Friday 8 December 11:45 am to Monday 1 April 10:00 am

2024 Exhibition Program

Wednesday 13 December 11:15 am to Sunday 1 December 4:15 pm

Art Explorers Drop In Workshop

Tuesday 27 February 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Sip and Sketch

Wednesday 28 February 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Audio-Described Gallery Tour and Tactile Tour

Friday 1 March 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Audio-described and Tactile Tour

Friday 1 March 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Baby Art

Wednesday 6 March 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Seniors Sip and Sketch

Tuesday 12 March 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Creative Caregivers: Art & Wellbeing Sessions

Wednesday 13 March 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday Night Lights: Highlights Tour

Wednesday 13 March 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm