Creative Caregivers: Art & Wellbeing Sessions

End of Financial Year: Conservation Campaign

Friday 14 June 9:30 am to Sunday 30 June 11:45 pm

Art Explorers Drop In Workshop

Tuesday 18 June 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

In Conversation: Kirtika Kain and Kelly McDonald

Wednesday 19 June 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

A Picture of Health Tour

Thursday 20 June 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Baby Art

Wednesday 26 June 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Highlights Tour

Sunday 30 June 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Drop-in workshop: Create your own Skyscraper

Saturday 6 July 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

School Holiday Workshop: Shadow-boxes and Memory (5-7 Years)

For ages 5-7 years
Tuesday 9 July 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

School Holiday Workshop: Surface Matters (8-11 Years)

For ages 8-11 years
Wednesday 10 July 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Creative Caregivers: Art & Wellbeing Sessions

Wednesday 17 July 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

A Picture of Health Tour

Thursday 18 July 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Pages