WHAT'S ON

2022 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Saturday 27 August - Sunday 2 October

Established in 1947, the Mosman Art Prize is Australia's oldest and most prestigious local government art award. It was founded by the artist, architect and arts advocate, Alderman Allan Gamble, at a time when only a small handful of art prizes were in existence in Australia and the community had very little support and few opportunities to exhibit their work.

Art After School Term 3

Wednesday 27 July 3:30 pm to Wednesday 14 September 5:00 pm

Picture of Health Tour

Thursday 18 August 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

KATRINA CROOK: IN SILENCE

Saturday 10 September - Sunday 20 November

Exhibition Highlights Tour

Sunday 11 September 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Art Explorers Drop In Workshop

Tuesday 13 September 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Picture of Health Tour

Thursday 22 September 10:30 am to 12:00 pm