WHAT'S ON

2022 MOSMAN YOUTH ART PRIZE

Saturday 14 May - Sunday 12 June

The Mosman Youth Art Prize exhibition features the diverse talents of the country’s young, aspiring and emerging artists and offers them the opportunity to exhibit their work in a public art gallery. Young artists aged between 12 – 21 submit artworks in a variety of media including: painting, sculpture, drawing, printmaking, video, photography and ceramics to win cash prizes, scholarships and art materials.

Art After School: Term 2

Wednesday 4 May 3:30 pm to Wednesday 22 June 5:00 pm

Ken Done: Attack

Saturday 28 May - Sunday 29 May

The Cube: Stevie Fieldsend

Saturday 9 July - Sunday 2 October

2022 MOSMAN ART PRIZE

Wednesday 24 August - Sunday 2 October

KATRINA CROOK: IN SILENCE

Saturday 10 September - Sunday 20 November