WHAT'S ON

New Acquisitions from the Mosman Art Collection

Friday 23 February - Sunday 24 March

New Acquisitions from the Mosman Art Collection shows several artworks that have recently been donated to the Gallery including works by Ruth Burgess, Leila Jeffreys and Philip Wolfhagen. 

 

 

In Profile: Xanthe Muston

Saturday 17 February - Sunday 12 May

The Cube: Tully Arnot

Friday 23 February - Sunday 12 May

Seasons by Mosman Art Society

Friday 23 February - Sunday 24 March

Art Explorers Drop In Workshop

Tuesday 27 February 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Sip and Sketch

Wednesday 28 February 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Audio-Described Gallery Tour and Tactile Tour

Friday 1 March 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Audio-described and Tactile Tour

Friday 1 March 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Baby Art

Wednesday 6 March 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Seniors Sip and Sketch

Tuesday 12 March 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Creative Caregivers: Art & Wellbeing Sessions

Wednesday 13 March 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday Night Lights: Highlights Tour

Wednesday 13 March 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Mosman Youth Art Prize 2024

Saturday 6 April - Sunday 5 May